• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Events

Events at 11 East Street Cafe
Monday Blues Buster
Shed the Monday blues and take a swig of your favorites

Review Highlights

  • mitchelle29 mitchelle29
  • Impressive! Oct 28, 2013

    While visiting Pune last week I happened to pay a visit to 11 East Street cafe. The USP of this place is its ambience. The cafe is housed in an actual Red bus and is divided into three sections. Me and my friends without much debate chose to sit in the bus section. It is unlike anything I have ever come across. And its pretty darn good. The ambience just took my breath away and so did the Indian and English combination pizza. The service was pretty good. Its not very expensive. A must visit hot spot in Pune.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • dextormania dextormania
  • Great Vibe and Good Food Oct 24, 2013

    The first thing you observe about the cafe is the red double decker bus at the entrance and you instantly get lured to the place. As you enter , you get the feel of an old London street with fountains and famous English shopfronts. There is also a shamiyana-style seating section upstairs. We sat street-side as we wanted to listen to the live music being played.
    We ordered a Bacardi Chicken, corn and asparagus risotto and a cheese fondue with roasted veggies. The dishes were well prepared and very delicious. The service was very prompt and the staff had good knowledge of the dishes on the
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Joravar Sachdev, Director, on Oct 25, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi. Thank you so much for this review. It always is a pleasure to read a review which appreciates the experience we try to deliver to every guest that enters 11esc. We are glad to have succeeded with you. Kindly remove a few more minutes and like us on facebook, follow us on instagram and twitter @ '11esc'.. lastly, if possible, please do post a review on zomato.com as well.
    Looking forward to serving you.
    IN SERVICE,
    Team 11
  • jiggy23 jiggy23
  • Always Amazing! Oct 07, 2013

    Went here on Saturday with a friend for a couple of drinks. It was pretty crowded and there was waiting but since it was just two of us, we got a table real quick. Ordered Chicken Lollypop with Schezwan Sauce and some Veg Falafels. Really tasty! Didnt really have any main course coz we were pretty full. Had a Red Velvet Brownie which was out of the world! Every time I go to 11 East Street, I end up having an enjoyable time! Cheers to this place!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • puneit99 puneit99
  • Ambience Sep 06, 2013

    East street cafe is one of the oldest branches of cafe's from the place called EAST STREET .Very nice place to visit. Nice crowd and good service.

  • ruchi1583 ruchi1583
  • The Best Hangouts Jul 21, 2013

    I had been to this place so many times and always enjoyed the food, ambience, music. Only I'll suggest them that is service is a little slow and needs to improve on that part . We had kebabs here and it was amazingly cooked. The Italian food is at best.

  • Katebharucha31 Katebharucha31
  • Everything But Service! Jul 02, 2013

    This place has a breathtaking ambiance, mouthwatering food and amazing music. The price is average. What I really get upset about is the pathetic service. Went there last week with a bunch of friends and it took 50 minutes for the food to arrive and 25 minutes for the bill. If they could only manage better service, it would be wonderful!

  • deepikapawar26 deepikapawar26
  • Birthday Party Jun 20, 2013

    I threw my birthday party at 11 east street for my girlfriends and we had some good quality time.
    There is a bus at the entrance of the restaurant. Ambiance is awesome.
    Music is good, food is great. We had different kinds of food with some beer.
    Dessert was awesome.
    Service was kind of slow but chal jata hai.
    Price was quite high, but no problem if you are giving a party or hanging out with friends.
    It is lovely restaurant.
    And I had a really good time with my friends..:)

  • priyanka5690 priyanka5690
  • Fabulous Place! :) Jun 15, 2013

    Went here yesterday with a couple of friends and ended up having an amazing amazing evening! There was live music performance by a couple of guys, who were really good! They sang some great songs, and me and my friends, a little tipsy :) , were really enjoying all of it! The starters were great! Being a fan of Chinese food, I totally loved the Chicken Hunan. We also tried Chicken Indianental, which was pretty good. We had continental for the main course. I absolutely fell in love with the Drunk Mariachi but sadly I was too full by then to be able to finish it off. All in all, it was a great evening... read more

  • jiggy23 jiggy23
  • Had An Awesome Birthday Celebration! Jun 07, 2013

    Met up with a few friends at 11 East Street on my birthday and I had a fab time!!!! Tried the Veg Fallafel and Paneer Satay. Loved it and of course, my alcohol! :) This place never disappoints as far as the food is concerned, although service was slightly slack this time around. Had to tell the waiter to get me a fork around four times before he finally got it for me. But great ambience and awesome music too!

  • riteshlahori1 riteshlahori1
  • All Time Favourite Hangout! May 31, 2013

    Have been going to this place since almost 3 years now. This place never loses its charm.:) Its a different little world altogether. Food is always great!I have a sweet tooth,I am a fan of the desserts! I really wish they'd introduce more though.

Recommended Reviews

  • Ambience

    rajendraverma15

    its all about ambience...absolutely amazing...reminded of some places in Melbourne...good food..quite authentic european stuff...more.

  • Awesome Experience

    twinkle.sharma

    I have been a regular customer of 11 east street cafe for almost four years now and guys you are improving everyday......I want to...more.

  • awsome!!!!

    amitkumar22787

    yesterday visited the cafe and loved it so much.....specially ambience.....hats off to whoever came up with this idea of london street....more.

  • Had a Blast on ma Bi...

    Maverick_1212

    11 East Street Cafe
    Guyzz the place is awesome to hangout with friends/family. Best service i have ever seen food quality is...more.

  • lovin it!!

    reva.k14

    i just love to visit 11 East Street any time.lovely food,lovely services and grt ambience. keep it up:)...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :