• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Good ambience overpriced food Mar 18, 2013

    Ambience wise the place is good...It is good for nice couple time or an official or informal meeting with anyone...The food here is overly priced and not even tasty...Can go if you wanna try it once, otherwise nothing great about the place...

  • foodomania_pri foodomania_pri
  • Pathetic!! Feb 18, 2013

    The moment I entered the place I got this sinking feeling of depression...The entry is very claustrophobic and the place is not maintained at all..It looks very very shabby and dingy..
    AC did not work throughout, the floor was very dirty and the place was not even lit properly!

    The staff was extremely uninterested in serving you..Table was never cleared until asked for, water was never served until asked for twice/thrice..

    Food was below average with nothing hitting your taste even close enough!

    I had been here regularly when it was operating on the ground floor as
    ... read more

  • nehakk nehakk
  • Slow service and average food Feb 12, 2013

    If you have toooooooo much time to kill and want to eat average food, drop in at Aromas. They are pretty quick while taking your order but they forever to serve, even if its a simple chicken sandwich and coffee. If you ask for the check, well take take forever as well. I had to walk up to the cashier to pay but they asked me to go back to my table and wait my check. Phew!

  • amolburp9267 amolburp9267
  • cool ambience with a view Feb 10, 2013

    been here once ,had a great time.the ambience is cool.Food was good ,but really loved the iced tea here.i don't know how they make it but it was fab,never tasted anything like this anywhere.!

  • tonymelwani tonymelwani
  • SMELL THE COFFEE Nov 22, 2012

    start the Day with the Aroma of the brew and Life will be True.

  • tonymelwani tonymelwani
  • SMELL THE COFFEE Nov 22, 2012

    start the Day with the Aroma of the brew and Life will be True.

  • Manna Manna
  • From good to bad... Sep 20, 2012

    It's taken aromas at fc road to go from good to totally avoidable in less than 2 years, here's how they accomplished it.....

    Slow service, real slow, so slow that u kinda get up to pick up the fork/napkins then wait for someone to notice you.

    Detoraiating food quality: so the Greek salad, was limp, like when the leaves have been sitiing for few days in the fridge types, the feta was barely there, not even a tbsp worth and it was a Greek salad without ANY olives!

    The pizza was no better, the spicy chicken pizza with double cheese was neither spicy nor cheesy and either
    ... read more

  • gauraw9 gauraw9
  • Good location, ambiance, nice food Aug 28, 2012

    Comfortable sitting arrangement overlooking the FC road with nice ambiance and fine not-very-expensive-not-usual-punjabi-udipi food, that is how you could describe this place. Can certainly be a hangout place for a group as well as a cafe fora any couple.

  • shailesh.lokare shailesh.lokare
  • wow... Jan 10, 2012

    i been there twice and its one of my favorite in pune . food is amazing and great service...good ambiance. loved peri peri chicken...i suggest it to everyone.

  • ankoo ankoo
  • Wine is costly Jan 06, 2012

    1 glass of wine costed Rs370.... wine is not a thing for me(sour taste).but sure it made me energetic better than a reg bull! @4:22 in morning I am still energetic awesome!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :