• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


  • dextormania dextormania
  • Disappointing!! Oct 24, 2013

    We went to this place just because we had heard a lot about it. This place is just over- hyped and serves big tasteless burgers, nothing else. We ordered a cheesy potato burger and a jumbo chicken burger. The burgers are quite large and one burger is enough for one person but taste wise the burgers are quite bland and just have a patty stuffed in a bun, nothing in between. The waiting time for an order is around 20-30 minutes.The place is very easy on the pocket but taste matters a lot and it is simply not upto the mark.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • primaveron primaveron
  • Sloooooooooooow Food, But Tasty Aug 12, 2013

    After you place an order at Burger [censored], go to the Mini Golf course next door, play a round of golf, then go bowling, then play some gilli danda, because with over 30 minutes for orders to be delivered you have all the time in the world to kill before you get your food.

    However, once your food arrives, you will wolf it down, that is of course if your stomach hasn't consumed itself with insatiable hunger.

    Tried the chicken burger and believe me the burger is as big as an average Indian's head, I kid you not. Get a coke or two or the delightful (but tiny serving) cold
    ... read more

  • 10_Head_Deamon 10_Head_Deamon
  • One burger to fill you up May 16, 2013

    This place has been my go-to place each time I have a craving for burgers. The ambiance has a typical outdoorish feel to it, and the flies will give you a very hard time. But the food will divert all the attention from the buzzing irritating beings. Though the menu has many burgers and other options, I have always had the same things: Jumbo Chicken Burger, French Fries and Cold Coffee. If you have space to have more, you should ask for a prize or go get a check-up done from your doctor. The prices are good and you get the most amazing gastronomic effect ever!

  • abyshake abyshake
  • Good only for Food! Jan 13, 2013

    Burger King has been one of my favourite joints for fast-food. The burgers are delicious, filling and quite unlike any that you are likely to find especially in Pune. There is hardly anything to complain about the food except that sometimes the chicken can tend to be oily. But there are numerous other factors that you would have to ignore (rather bear) if you want to have a good time here.

    The orders take ridiculous amount of time to be delivered and the staff at the counter is very rude. There are signs all over the place almost warning you that you're not welcome here. Also, the hygie
    ... read more

  • rpb_india rpb_india
  • The King of Rude Times Dec 07, 2012

    Ok. I'm going to talk about the positive aspects first. Contrary to my star rating, this place has the best burgers in town, hands down. The Chicken burgers are great. Perfectly spiced minced chicken patty, veggies and cheese, smothered with a tasty mayo dressing. Or you could try the Grilled shredded chicken and cheese sandwich or the Chicken hot dog roll, all winners in my book. The portions are huge but you will be surprised at how quickly you can wolf it down. The prices are amazingly low. It caters to college crowds and it's not a family place so I would suggest take-out if you're with family.... read more

  • tonymelwani tonymelwani
  • BURGER BLISS Nov 19, 2012

    This is simplicity but honesty.One place in Pune where the prices are as honest as the food.No fancy gimmicks like freebies or toys.Burgers that fill and fulfill.

  • vikiby vikiby
  • Home Sweet Home Nov 19, 2012

    Always a tried and tested favourite when you need to fall back on soul food.

    Somethings are best the way they are like at Burger King

  • evgrace evgrace
  • not good , unhygenic Nov 11, 2012

    unhygenic. less priced but should be careful if you dont want to end up having a bad tummy

  • fon_zee fon_zee
  • Good food, cheap! Aug 21, 2012

    Whats not to like about this place? LOVE the beef steak burger and the kind burgers are not so bad either. we only wish they would up the cleanliness quotient at the one near ABC Farms.

  • pravngupta pravngupta
  • Good place to munch on nice burgers ! Apr 09, 2012

    I ordered for the cheese potato burger, and it was enough for one person with some hunger. In terms of Service, the waiters were cooperative. French fries were great, crisp and properly fried.
    But, it took a lot of hardship to find this one. It can be visited if you are tired of McDs.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :