• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • tarun0us tarun0us
  • Over Hyped Jan 06, 2014

    OK taste.
    No Hygiene, got dirty glass of water twice. Cockroach on table.
    Ok service.
    Congested sitting arrangement.
    Other things like sweets are over priced, and not even as good as any normal sweet shop.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dextormania dextormania
  • Paratha Delight Jun 07, 2013

    This is a great paratha joint on FC road which is easy on the pocket. The parathas here are humongous to say the least. I have been at this place many times and this place lives upto the hype.They have a large variety of parathas. My favorites are the Methi Cheese and Chilly milli paratha. The service and ambience are okay, nothing worth mentioning. Do try their Patiala Lassi, its quite good.

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Parantha lovers...place to be Apr 10, 2013

    There is a large variety of paranthas available here.

    This is a place to be if you're very hungry and want something filling and home-like in a decent amount of money.

    Must visit place for parantha lovers.

    They give a lot of butter in each parantha, which you'll definitely love if you love paranthas. Everyone knows how important the butter is to parantha.

    Ambiance of this place is nothing great, its a little more like the street side food, but the food more than makes up for the fact.

    A must try : methi cheese and paneer parantha

  • foodomania_pri foodomania_pri
  • Nostalgic Dec 26, 2012

    Remember ordering frm here every other day while working on FC Road...the parathas were huge and i could never finish one (THEN!)...amazing paneer amritsari and bhindi...gobi n matar parathas are yummmm...

  • foodish foodish
  • Varieties of paratha Nov 23, 2012

    Sometime there is long awaiting ,
    But great place to try out different type of paratha's.
    Basically value for food..must visit kind of a place

  • mehulsewak mehulsewak
  • the methi cheese parantha is just yummyy... Nov 23, 2012

    the famous chaitanya parantha on fc road...1 parantha is enough to serve 2 people..dahi butter and cheese is given generously and u get the complete punjabi feel when u visit here...

  • Ameya1997 Ameya1997
  • Excellent! Nov 22, 2012

    Good paratha house. i belive after my home..the next destinationb to eat paratha is Chaitanya Paratha.!

  • kaustubhk kaustubhk
  • Tasty Food BUT Poor Service.. Jun 13, 2012

    Chaitanya servers awesome paratha's, dal-makhni, lassi and other typical punjabi dishes. Prices are reasonable too. Quantity of any dish is very decent too.

    But the service is poor, you have to wait for half an hour after placing the order. Couple of times they served me wrong order and then they took more 30 mins to correct it !

  • sonia5 sonia5
  • like very much May 09, 2012

    Hi, I like the paneer amritsari verrrry much.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :