• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • abhifusion abhifusion
  • Used to be good Nov 05, 2011

    I was the regular visitor here. It was descent earlier like service,food was good.
    Now a days its they refuse to serve you if you sit for more than 45 mins for hukkah and it takes forever to change the coal.
    500Rs Cover charge on saturdays is too much for what the place offers.
    Rates are reasonable, but they need to improve the service.

  • manisha.foody manisha.foody
  • Nice ....We will B back again Aug 13, 2011

    It was a great experience, would love to go back again.

    It is little expensive but the cocktails are just too good

    If you would like to go with a group please make reservation before hand.

    impress with lady gaga...service is little problem so 4 stars..

  • pbtg.jpr pbtg.jpr
  • This Place is Shit Aug 11, 2011

    It's a pathetic place to be.
    Food 1/5.
    Drinks - Please don't order a cocktail. Yuk
    Service 1/5
    Music is the worst part. I went there on a Saturday and and this guy (Who sings there every Saturday) was shouting(not singing) on top of his lungs. He was trying every genre of music right from Melody to Hard Rock to Sufi to Romantic and every thing was so BAD.

  • ForrestGump ForrestGump
  • Neither classy nor dark Jul 29, 2011

    I heard a lot about Baner, and I thought it would be a good try to visit the place, drove almost for 20 Kms from hadapsar to reach CO2. The reasons were basic:
    Heard a lot about its trash metal headbanging music
    And its ample varieties of Hukka.

    Though I am not a avid Hukka fan and I have loads of places nearby my place to explore that the reason was primarily to see a venture that is run by one of the guys from my state....

    Well i was partially drenched in rains when i reached the place. The guy came up and asked me whether i had a booking. well a suggestion came
    ... read more

  • deepmala deepmala
  • Hated CO2 like anything - Worst place EVER Mar 22, 2011

    It was D MOST PATHETIC PLACE i have ever visisted in Pune.
    Food -BAD,Served Cold and tasted YUK
    Drinks - Worse
    Ambience and Service - WORST
    Will never visit it again !
    And wanted to give less than 1 star -- HUH

  • moheetb moheetb
  • Great place for a hangout...great gigs Mar 18, 2011

    Hukkah : Good !!
    Food : OK !
    BAR : OK !! the tuborgs and the budweisers served weren't chilled !!
    Gigs : OK
    Money : No worries babie...!!

  • quickdraw quickdraw
  • Lovely place for a late night snack. Feb 08, 2011

    Really lovely place which is open till late. Very nice owners and no faltu crowd.

  • amita06 amita06
  • co2... Feb 06, 2011

    oh a place stil un defiend known for its brutal metal gigs clasy ambience and amazing music feels like an american night pub superb hookah and a place which can mould itself to any thing as per season gives an option of disc live performance in total a replica of an undefined entertainment hell

  • amita06 amita06
  • Hookah is DAMN GOOD! Feb 06, 2011

    I have never had hookah as good as this place offers. They have varieties to choose from which I havent come across at other places. The 1's those are my favourites are their premium hookahs, different bases n different flavours. I have to really say that having a hookah at CO2 with the ambiencethey have is an experience to remember. Especially the live band they have on weekends. I would request them to have an early booking system wherein I could book the tables a day before I visit. They take booking only on the same day after 1pm, however I appreciate the youngsters who run the place as they... read more

  • Rohan1981 Rohan1981
  • Amazing lounge Feb 06, 2011

    It's is an amazing lounge for u to go with ur friends. I new to Pune and was finding a place at midnight with my friends from Mumbai n coincidentally landed at co2. An amazing grafitissed ambience. Has an American bar concept, with snooker n 9 ball tables with a sports bar which serves beer to scotch. Good music, with an in-house DJ GAGS. My friends were taken aback n were surprised to c a lounge like this in Pune n for sure when they come to Pune they will be meeting me at CO2.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :