• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Music:


Reviews of CopaCabana

first reviewed by cookie1234

Review Highlights

  • Sukumar09 Sukumar09
  • Its Different Oct 16, 2011

    I like the way this restaurant has been designed and its ambiance. The food is great. The service is good.Oh and I almost forgot the music is great!!

  • Satchmo Satchmo
  • Good but service is like an Udipi restaurant Sep 29, 2011

    I visited CopaCabana for the first time on 23rd September and was there for lunch with a friend. The ambience is excellent and they have a very varied choice of dishes on the menu to cater to everyone. We focused on Oriental cuisine and the quality of the food was quite good. However, what spoiled the experience for us the over-eagerness of the waiters to serve the next course even before we finished the previous one - sort of like a fast-food Udipi restaurant that brings food to the table as soon as it is ready, rather than waiting for the person to finish each course. I pointed this out to the... read more

  • akshuu akshuu
  • great food.. Aug 22, 2011

    been there twice now..and absolutely love the food there. It is a bit on the higher side as compared to the location it is in, but the ambience and service is above par.

    we did find a hair in one of the dish and they gave us a complimentary dessert.

  • djavalkar djavalkar
  • Great Ambience & food - except mutton dishes Aug 14, 2011

    Had been to Copacabana for lunch. The place was very well kept, had good amount of parking place. The interiors are very well done and has excellent ambience. The staff was good with average knowledge of the dishes prepared. They definitely lacked the language finesse.

    Overall service was very fast. Options were many and the food quality was excellent apart form the Mutton dishes that we had ordered. The mutton was NOT prepared well, it literally was stinking. The chicken dishes and the veg dishes were really good.

    The overall rating in terms of cost - it is expensive place.
    ... read more

  • Ricky_pune Ricky_pune
  • Worst Experience Copa Cabana Pune Jun 03, 2011

    I had really worst Experience Copacabana Wakad Road,Pune

    Recently we went to Copacabana. The food was horrible salty, and chicken was not fresh. We have ordered imported vodka but quality of vodka was so cheap like local vodka. If you want go then sit in lounge and make sure the bottles if they are serving quality alcohol. I always prefer restaurant with best food and quality stock of alcohol. Once you eat food there you will know what I mean here. We went for my Girlfriend’s Birthday party we waited long for table and then this place spoiled our joy and evening by horrible food, alcohol,
    ... read more

  • hemant.tiwari hemant.tiwari
  • Nice Ambience, Good food May 25, 2011

    Had a lunch on Saturday, 21st May, 2011.
    Ordered 5 starters
    1. Fish Fingers - excellent
    2. Chicken Satay - Great
    3. Nachos - gooey and yum :)
    4. Pasta (Fussili) - Ok
    5. I dont remember this one (^_^)

    We then ordered 2 sizzlers
    1. Chicken Shaslik
    2. Carne (includes bacon) --- the bacon was not well cooked :(

    The server was well versed in all dishes and ingredients and was able to answer our queries.
    The cost came to about 400 per person (5ppl).

    The ambiance was good, nice slow music ... we loved it.

  • swapnakhade swapnakhade
  • Perfect Dating Place Apr 28, 2011

    Very relax & romantic place. I was celebrate my birthday there, it was very good experience to spent some time at nice place. Food was very delicious.. Its very far from place but I love it....

  • apriltwo apriltwo
  • Perfect Dining Experience.. Guaranteed :-) Mar 29, 2011

    Copa Cabana has an amazing Ambience & the Quality of food is truly SUPREME !!
    The service is informal & this fact makes it a cozy place for sure.
    One can cherish anything from Soups to Sizzlers & sign off with a Sizzling Brownie.
    Importance is given to cleanliness & the staff is very friendly.
    Placement of tables makes this place uncongested & the outdoor seating is totally calm & serene.
    A Lunch / Dinner at Copa Cabana will be a memorable and special experience !!
    Cheers to the amazing team of Copa Cabana !!

  • cKirpalani cKirpalani
  • Hawaiian experience with blissful space Jan 24, 2011

    Welcomed by waiters in Hawaiian Shirt carrying gadgets to place your order. This place has ample of space that gives the added points. The location even amidst residential complex do not bring the housey feel to it. Small ponds with water flowing is the relaxed and soothing factor.

    The Barbeque's Chicken is not to be missed while the rest is just good. Banquet space too is available along side the bar which captures most of the wine and needs of alcoholic consumers. Good place to take a date, lightings of the venue is so smoothly done that it doesn't over do nor does it over shun's. With
    ... read more

  • architk architk
  • Superb . . . . . Jan 10, 2011

    Copa Cabna is a great place for congenital food. The people there were Hawaiians colour full t-shirts and Bermuda pants which is a quite funny.

    We start with soups. The Tom Yum soup was Yum and the Hot and Sour was ok but not soo good. We then tried a platter which had most off the kebabs on the menu. It was quite ok but everyone didn’t get everything. E.g. My dad, sister and got a green coloured kebab which my mum didn’t get. But it was not too heavy that we could eat any thing more.

    For the main course I wanted to try the pizzas and pasta but no one else wanted to. We tried
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :