• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Pune

  •    
  • Shop No 1 & 2, Nirmal Apartment, Park Avenue, D P Road, Kotbagi Hospital Lane, Aundh, Pune

Review Highlights

  • garg_deepak_k garg_deepak_k
  • Great Food, Great Service Mar 31, 2014

    I am a regular visitor at this establishment and have always loved the food. So when I had to host a party at my place, their catering was the default choice. They served excellent food, great service at my place. Highly recommended.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • anandgune anandgune
  • Dilli Wala Khana Dec 06, 2013

    Delhi Kitchen is one place I have been going frequently with my family since the day they started. To me they are the only ones who offer you authentic "Dilli wala Khana" in a homely atmosphere in Pune. The taste of their tandoori items are heavenly and delicious. Their subzis and pulaos are also very delicious. Their cheese balls and mushrooms coated in cheese are simply unparalleled. In fact I recommend DK to every friend of mine and take all of my out station friends for a DK lunch. The new restaurant is a good addition and the decor certainly takes you to Dilli and with the food to go along,... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sid_moghe sid_moghe
  • Misguided or high headed, either way its going down Mar 03, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I have been a strong advocate of Delhi kitchen for the past 3 years when quality and quantity was top notch for an eatery.

    The prices were very well balanced with portions. Of late they seem to have been misguided or are living under the impression that if you increase the prices and push quality under the mat, folks wont realize it. Unfortunately for them that isn't the case. this review is based on the last 3 times I had ordered for takeaway from them.

    Every time i told myself - just one more chance but now I have run out of patience.

    Dal makhni used to be my
    ... read more

  • sid_moghe sid_moghe
  • Value for Money Sep 22, 2011

    I have been going to DK for a year now. Its everything it says it is. Its not a flashy place. its jut good food . prompt service and a very very small hole in your pocket,. If you are a single guy/girl looking for some good food at cheap rates this is the place to try.

    a typical dal makhni and 2 nans will cost you ( 80+32 ) and this is a steal at any time. And mind you, for moderate eaters, its sufficient for 2 !

  • koolblue koolblue
  • Nice taste..worth the price.. Jan 28, 2011

    This is an ideal ..place for the office guys/ or for college students..looking for good taste .on tongue and on their pockets...We had ordered Chicken masala, Butter chicken, Egg biryani and Mutton kheema...won't say the best..but at good taste..served with hot phulkas...ll keep checking this place out with my work mates..now and then...

  • shax55 shax55
  • Value for money.. Oct 20, 2010

    This is quintessentially a bachelors paradise when it comes to the pricing..

    Delhi Kitchen is located rnd 30 meters ahead of Kotbagi hospital along the same road. It is a small place (hardly 5 tables outside, and 5 inside) and is not particularly commendable for ambiance.

    If you have 75 bucks in your pocket and want to have pretty tasty non veg food, this is the place to come to..

    This is mainly a take away joint and not recommended for couples who are looking for a calm quiet dinner.

    Food -- 3.5/5
    Service -- 3/5
    Ambiance -- 2/5
    Value

  • symbolic symbolic
  • Decent Dal Makhani Apr 16, 2010

    This joint serves the best dal makhani i have had in Pune so far. The non-veg dishes are decent as well. Value for money place.

  • josevincent josevincent
  • Yummy ! Oct 21, 2008

    Last weekend we had a small get together party at my place were we ordered Butter chicken, kheema and paneer masala, all were delicious and tasty. Good food and lots of take away food items to munch on.

    Best to order is Kheema with Roti. Try once and start licking your fingers.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :