• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:


Events

Events at Hard Rock Cafe
Karaoke in Style
Karaoke just got bigger! Take back the night as Hard

Review Highlights

  • MIX Emotion

    Too expensive food and also they charge entry fee even for unknown bands.

  • nosebagger nosebagger
  • Amazing Place Feb 06, 2014

    Hard rock cafe is one of my favourite places in town... Perfect place to go out with friends..... All the events happening here are just awesome. Truly a rocking place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Feb 06, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    That's what we call an amazing review! We're delighted to know that Hard Rock Cafe Pune is among your favorite places! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We look forward for many more such rocking times with you!

    Cheers!
    HRC Team
  • amberlacious02 amberlacious02
  • Splendid!!! Nov 09, 2013

    I am from Bangalore and I recently migrated to Pune.. And I decided to go to HRC.. Wow !! It taught me not to miss Bangalore.. Made me feel at home.. Great service..Good gestures!!! Love you HRC Pune.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • akshit1kemp akshit1kemp
  • MIX Emotion Sep 04, 2013

    Going to a hard rock cafe is always a great experience. Been to Dubai hard rock , Delhi ,Mumbai and Chennai ,and also in Pune but main difference I found in the Pune hard rock cafe is that they charge an entry fee for all bands whether its a small band or big band, which is quite unexpected.
    Now talking about food and ambiance, it was as always wonderful and great. Management was awesome but service was slow which can make any person mad.
    Need to improve to attract more visitors.

  • fredpus fredpus
  • Too Costly And Boring Jun 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Way too costly. Don't like to be here for some reason. Have never been to HRC during any Band performance so don't know how's the atmosphere at that time. Otherwise it is a boring place I think.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Jul 02, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're concerned to know that you did not enjoy your visit at Hard Rock Cafe Pune. Kindly share your email id & contact number on feedback@jsmcorp.in & our General Manager will personally get in touch with you. We assure you that we will take every possible step to make sure that your next visit is nothing short of exceptional. We are eagerly awaiting your revert.
    Regards,
    HRC Team
  • deepikapawar26 deepikapawar26
  • classy place.... Jun 21, 2013

    it is too classy place...everything is awsum abt dis place..if u hav big pocket den u can give party here...music is too good..n every time staff perform wid awsume music,i really like dat
    food was too great n like d veg platters n buggers u should try dat..
    beer is test good wid food
    service is toooooo good,staff is too friendly..n cute also..;)
    ambiance are faadu..relly relly good,u can fill dat u r in classy restaurant..
    sitting place is too comfortable....
    n price is expensive...
    i love dis place..every time i go here i found something new...
    nice,rocking place

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Jun 22, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Pune.
    We are extremely delighted to know that you had a great with us & that you enjoyed the food, music, ambiance & service. We sure hope to see you again and again! :-)
    Keep Rocking!
    HRC Team
  • Bhakti_burrp Bhakti_burrp
  • Would Go there AGAIN and AGAIN May 24, 2013

    Good music and lively staff! Had heard a lot about this place and so visited this place on Saturday night. The best part is they have draught beer! Ordered a mocktail (velvetty crush). For the price charged, the portion was not justified. Cocktails are acceptable but ,mocktails generally need to be served in a sufficient quantity. Order the Jumbo combo..great choice. The chicken was nice but the spring rolls were the best. Too much for 2 people so unfortunately could not try anything else.
    The YMCA dance was fun but I'd prefer going to Mochas because food is better!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on May 27, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Pune.
    We are extremely delighted to know that you had a great Saturday night with us. We sure hope to see you again and again! :-)
    Keep Rocking!
    HRC Team
  • ruchi1583 ruchi1583
  • Hard rock cafe May 06, 2013

    Wow this place at its best every time! We go there and they don't let us down, music, fun, live shows, international food, a five star experience. Love the place!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on May 07, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for being a regular visitor at Hard Rock Cafe Pune.
    We are extremely glad to know that you like our place so much. We would surely love to see you again soon.
    Keep Rocking!
    HRC Team
  • AllIndiaFoodie AllIndiaFoodie
  • I will give this place a 4 and half star Apr 02, 2013

    this is one of the best place to hangout if you are a true rock music fan.
    They have some amazing things on their menu. Try nachos and some amazing burgers . Thought little expensive than average.
    their outdoor sitting is also very good.

    All in all a must visit place at least once in a month.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Apr 03, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe. A fellow rock lover is always welcome! :-)
    We are glad to know that you had a great time with us. Do drop in again soon!
    Keep Rocking!
    HRC Team
  • miki123 miki123
  • Same old hard rock Mar 06, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Lovely food. tastes same as anywhere else in any hardrock cafe in the world. Brilliant burgers and fantastic ambience. Something that hurts is the cover charge and membership does not matter here. Somethings just seem stupid. I have a strong feeling this is run by a blood sucking politician. When you ask for cover from patron you bloody lose the class.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Mar 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
    We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. However we are concerned about the issues faced by you. We hope we can help resolve all your doubts.
    The Saturday night cover charges have been in place since the very beginning and they are fully redeemable inside the cafe for food and drinks. The Hard Rock Rewards membership entitles you to whole lot of benefits which can be redeemed in the cafe, including priority seating. You can also collect points which can be redeemed later.
    W...read more
  • tonymelwani tonymelwani
  • FOOD IN ROCK MAJOR Feb 21, 2013

    THIS IS WHERE YOU NEED TO GO IF YOU NEED MUSIC LOUD AND YOUR BEER BETTER THAN BITTER. GOOD AMBIENCE WITH A VERY UNIQUE SORT OF CROWD.THIS IS FOR THE ROCK DEMOCRACY WHO ALSO LOVE THE DELICACY OF FOOD.WHILE YOU BANG YOUR HEAD ,LET YOUR TASTE BUDS ROCK WHILE BEER FUELS YOUR BODY

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: JSM Corporation, on Feb 21, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    THANK YOU FOR VISITING HARD ROCK CAFE!! :D
    We are delighted to know that you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Keep Rocking!
    HRC Team

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :