• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Music:


Events

Events at Hidden Place
Tulli Tuesday
It's Tulli Tuesday - all day happiness hours at Hidden

Reviews of Hidden Place

first reviewed by Sonia11

Review Highlights

  • ashish_deb35 ashish_deb35
  • Never A Dull Moment !! Sep 23, 2013

    I remember the first time my friend introduced me to the Hidden Place when I was new to the city. That was one the best night out with friends and since then I've been frequenting the place a lot! The place is always bustling with energy, so its always a mood lifter! Drinks are great, although too much tax ;) Food is exceptionally good. I've always had just finger food to go with my drinks, but its awesome! Buffalo friggin' Wings!!! No one makes them better!
    I remember this one time, a gang of college kids were there to celebrate someones birthday. They were singing loudly. Guys at Hidden
    ... read more

  • chetna_c chetna_c
  • Not Worth The Hype Jul 06, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    This place is so dingy. It's worse than Mumbai's quarter bars. The ambience is terrible. And the service is worse. Untrained staff who have no idea of what is available at the bar and don't understand simple instructions.

    We went on Sunday afternoon after I saw a whole line of people waiting outside on Saturday night. They didnt have any breezers abd were serving only Estrella beers which had some 2 for Rs 399 deal going on. So we ordered one beer and told the waiter we are not sure if we want to take the deal abd will order another if we want. We then asked for the Four Seasons
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi..Sorry for the late reply..we did a check on the episode as u have rightly explained, as a guest, u r right in what u have said and we are absolutely wrong in the way u were treated..hope u would gv us another chance to rectify the same...As for the service staff ...the deal u ordered was for 2( as in ts case)..the service staff forgot to rectify his order accordingly, once u asked for the bill..in all the mix up , the standard of service would seem terrible & we assure u that ts is one, in a many happy customers that visit us...cheers & do hope to see u soon. Yes in the "hole in the wall" place...read more
  • prerna21patil prerna21patil
  • Amazing Hangout Spot! Jul 05, 2013

    This place will simply blow your mind!! There's awesome loud music. Variety of drinks, football screened and tasty finger food!! Buffalo Wings are unbelievably tasty. Also Chicken in a Basket! Don't forget to try the fritters too!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Cheers Prerna
    thank u & do try out our shots & main courses next time..see u soon
  • jiggy23 jiggy23
  • Amazing Place.... Quite An Urban Feel Jul 05, 2013

    Went there yesterday with a few friends. Ordered a beer tower along with chicken wings (they were mind blowing). The music surely set the evening mood. Though the place does get crowded in the evening, it still makes to make you feel comfortable. Great service, great food.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    thanks jiggy
    very kind words & we thank u for recognizing our place well & for the review..cheers
  • bingo_dr bingo_dr
  • Crazy Saturday Jul 03, 2013

    Saturday night at hidden place was good fun. Even though the place was packed we enjoyed ourselves and had a beer drinking marathon. We all were buzzed A LOT…..Thankfully we had a Designated Drunk Driver....:P

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Bingo
    Buzzed is fine..Buzzed & driving is s'thing we do not encourage at all.. we have designated auto guys outside Hidden, who would resposibly drop u @ ur destination for a fee (autofare)...Cheers..More on the buzz news later...
  • deepikapawar26 deepikapawar26
  • love the rocking place Jun 21, 2013

    visited place two three times n i love it.i visit hidden place after exams n i had lot fun
    i went der wid couple of frnds...music is awesum..food is also good n we hav some spegati dat was tooo good...
    we had some beer n cocktail wid food it relly test good
    service was good. they r really friendly
    ambiance is very good..i like dat monalisa painting...:)
    price is good..nice place for hangout wid frnds..
    n i had really good time...:)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Love the comments Deepika
    Cheers to U & Ur review
    thanks again
  • manisharathore manisharathore
  • Hidden Place All The Way...!!!!! Jun 21, 2013

    Hidden Place has the best Happy Hours ever. Total Value for Money. Some of the best food and drinks combined with superb service and an awesome choice of music and for Koregaon Park, it's quite reasonably priced...!!!!!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Manisha
    Cheers & see u soon...Full vasooli time.
  • riteshlahori1 riteshlahori1
  • Big thumb UP to this rocking place Jun 10, 2013

    this is the best place in Pune to hangout..chilled out with friends . whenever my bombay friends come to pune I always proud to take them to this chilling restaurant in pune. superb beers, nice ambiance , Bombastic music . brilliant maid pasta . every time their is some kind of happy hours . cheers to this hidden place .

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    cheers to one & all
    Rock On
  • bingo_dr bingo_dr
  • Memories Refreshed May 23, 2013

    Visited the place after a long gap. I guess the last time i hung out at Hidden Place, was when i was in college 2 years back. To my surprise, the place hasn't changed at all. Music, food, ambiance and even the staff are still the same. The only thing that has changed is the offer's on drinks and they have indeed become better...
    Was good to revisit the old memories.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Memories never fade away, the good one's always stay..cheers to u Bingo... all the best..
  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • In love with HP... May 10, 2013

    After having a disappointed time at the Zanzibar...We decide to go to Hidden Place to lift up our mood a little bit...The environment at The Hidden Place is always rocking....They have happy hours full day on Thursdays and the waiters are friendly and nice....The place is very reasonable and very happening...Just love it!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sunil chandani, director, on Jul 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Sneha
    Thx again for ur lovely review
    See u soon...
    cheers

Recommended Reviews

  • Gr8 Hangout Place

    dextormania

    I simply love this place....I've been here a couple of tyms.....I like the ambience ,the music and the food....i even won a hidden...more.

  • Great hang out place...

    ryan1985

    Cool place to hang out,with nice music and beer. try Chicken buffalo wings...the yummiest saucy chicken. perfect joint for friends...more.

  • Chicken Wings for the...

    adityakakodkar

    One of my most favorite places in pune to just relax and let my hair down to the sound of amazing music , some ( a lot) beer and ofcou...more.

  • Good Hangout place...

    atul.pundhir

    Hidden place is a good hangout place. Hidden place has appealing interior.. and they have good varieties of drinks..I must say music...more.

  • Very Over Hyped Pub

    SoumikLahiri

    I have been here twice , but i didnt like the experience at all. Apache NXT is far better.
    The music is good but the volume was...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :