• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at KUE Bar, The Westin Pune
Zomboy
Zomboy has had an explosive few years since making
  • nosebagger nosebagger
  • Bad Music!!!! Jan 25, 2014

    Not one of the best clubs in town... Really bad music.... The place is not that spacious as well.... Bad experience.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lavanya_a1987 lavanya_a1987
  • Awesome Place!!! Jan 19, 2014

    I went there for a Remix Saturday..Dance floor fully packed from 11.30 pm to 3 am....Very decent crowd..Music awesome..Ambience awesome...Bouncers all over the dance floor to make sure all were comfortable..But ya drinks are expensive as expected...
    I loved Kue bar..And looking forward to going and dancing again....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jiggy23 jiggy23
  • Most Happening Place! Nov 23, 2013

    Went with a friend to chill out after hours! Even just the ambience can really make you forget all your worries and the music yesterday was just mind blowing. They were playing house n commercial music. Amazzzing Man!!!!! This place never disappoints!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ashish_deb35 ashish_deb35
  • Fantastic!!! Nov 11, 2013

    Saturday Nights at KUE Bar are just too good! The ambiance is superb. Staff is polite and very hospitable. The DJ was playing some great House Music! He had the crowd eating out of his hands! The place was packed. Crowd is pretty classy!! Drinks were great and reasonably priced! I know I'm going to be a regular soon! B-)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • grumpy grumpy
  • Great Ambiance. Pathetic Service Aug 19, 2013

    For celebrating one of my wife's friends birthdays we decided to go to Kue Bar situated inside the Westin hotel at Koregaon Park. Firstly the ambiance is amazing! A beautiful view with an infinity waterfall on one side of the outdoor section. They also have a vibrant indoor section however the outside is where this bar stands out, they have high cocktail tables as well as bean bags for sitting, very chique! The music too is excellent, they played hard and soft rock that I loved and so did my compatriots.

    Sadly that is all that is good about this place.

    We ordered two beers
    ... read more

  • fredpus fredpus
  • Only Couples Jun 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Have been to KUE twice with my friends. No doubt an awesome place but when we went last week we were not allowed inside as we were three stags. We requested that we be allowed to go in and that we have come all the way from Gujarat but the manager was so rude to us, as if we were mawalis. If KUE Management is reading this, would like to tell you guys that the salary you must be paying to your manager, we have spend double of that at your KUE bar before. You guys are awful.

  • riteshlahori1 riteshlahori1
  • Amazing pub in Town May 14, 2013

    I have been to this dazzling place last week really super class time i had spent with my friends..once you enter this place you will feel the classy interior , nice lights and Zumbastic ambience all in all this the great pub in pune at Westin hotel . the cocktails are on the tab . will visit soon

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sujeet Kumar, GM, on May 17, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your kind appreciative words about Kue Bar.

    I am glad you enjoyed your time at Kue Bar.

    Look forward to your future visits.

    Be Well.
  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • So what its in Westin Apr 30, 2013

    Yeah...its the club inside Westin, KP, Pune...and no, its not great ...Dude...my experience just never improves...no matter how many times i Visit this bar....The ladies night on wednesday....the amount of dilution they do to the shots is pathetic...and the DJ...well,it just sucks big tym....He plays EDM sometimes, sometimes the 90's songs...I mean i am like wtf....They have free couple entry on wednesdays before 11 or something, but i wont recommend this place to any1....Yes, the ambiance is great, but the music just disappoints you...it sucks the mood out of you....Go here once, if you wanna... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sujeet Kumar, GM, on Apr 30, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    I appreciate your time to give us an honest review. I assure you that we shall review the feedback offered for Kue Bar and ensure your experience on the next visit would be better.

    Be Well
  • punerockr punerockr
  • Outside lounge zz the place to sit Mar 19, 2013

    lounge area zz the place to sit..
    music nd dance area could be better!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sujeet Kumar, GM, on Mar 23, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for posting your review.

    We truly appreciate your feedback.

    We look forward to showcasing improvements on your next visit.

    Be Well.
  • nehakk nehakk
  • Average Jan 31, 2013

    I am not really a huge fan of these five star lounged and discs as in my opinion they are just waste of money. But since my friends insisted on visiting it I just went along. We went on a Wednesday which was a ladies night. We started off with some free vodka shots. Initially they serve them neat but as you go ordering they kinda try to convince you to try the flavored ones. Which obviously are really saddd! The ambiance of the lounge is pretty nice with red lights that gives a very loungy effect the whole place. You walk further and that's when you come to the dance floor. Which was a total turn... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sujeet Kumar, GM, on Mar 23, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    I appreciate your time to give us an honest review of the hotel's services. We shall review the feedback offered for Kue Bar and ensure your experience on the next visit would be better.

    Be Well

Recommended Reviews

  • Amazing pub in Town

    riteshlahori1

    I have been to this dazzling place last week really super class time i had spent with my friends..once you enter this place you will...more.

  • KUEless

    devils_friend

    Me and my friends had been here to celebrate my birthday. Since it was in Westin i was pretty sure that, this place will live upto...more.

  • Awesome Place!!!

    lavanya_a1987

    I went there for a Remix Saturday..Dance floor fully packed from 11.30 pm to 3 am....Very decent crowd..Music awesome..Ambience awesome...more.

  • Here, Smoke This Cuban

    kavitadadhe

    Pune’s not-so-famous night scene just picked up pace with the launch of KUE Bar. Deriving from the raw passion and unmatched warmth...more.

  • Most Happening Place!

    jiggy23

    Went with a friend to chill out after hours! Even just the ambience can really make you forget all your worries and the music yesterday...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :