• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • SheetalJT SheetalJT
  • Good food and hangout place. May 01, 2013

    I had been to this place for light dinner and food was good. Nice sandwiches and Italian food..... Reasonably priced.

  • radhikas101 radhikas101
  • Nice Hang Out Jan 23, 2013

    True to it's name, this quaint restaurant offers some yummy food to eat while hanging out with friends. With an interesting array of Mocktails and Coolers, it does make it hard to choose which you want. The food available is from all over the world, truly making it world-cuisine. The breakfast spread is delicious, though I didn't have the opportunity to try it out. The Soups, Starters - or Nibbles as they call them here -, salads, tacos, wraps, sandwiches, pastas and burgers also have a lot of variety to offer. As also the main course. You have such a variety to choose from!!

  • benbang benbang
  • No WiFi Dec 13, 2012

    I had asked for Wifi when I visited Linger On on Sunday (9 Dec.). I was told NO WIFI. In that case, the WIFI sticker from the door should be taken out :-\

  • chandrandeepesh chandrandeepesh
  • good food,continous TV, chillax...enjoy Nov 23, 2012

    usually love when some cricket match is going on..as the TV is always ON.
    Like the food here.
    Good place to hangout with GF, friends, etc

  • sid_moghe sid_moghe
  • Food-a-thon Sep 14, 2012

    Mousakka, Caprioska, Roasti, Nacho's, Waldroff Salad, Cordon Bleu, Man Vs Food Meets Pune ( Lingeron Jumbo ), the Pixar Animation special Ratatouille and the Arabic Kasba

    Long list aint it ? !

    If you think this could be another "Around the world in 80 plates" menu, then say hello to Linger On Cafe at Baner.

    This quaint little cafe opened doors somewhere around 2010-2011 to the public.

    Its a 2 floor joint where the upper floor is occupied by some serious love birds wanting to stare in to each other's eyes for hours together or some chess players who want
    ... read more

  • abhi8195 abhi8195
  • Shawarma! O mama!! May 15, 2012

    I dont know if owner has ever tasted Shawarma. I'm sure the shit that was served in the name of Shawarma was utterly distasteful. When i told the manager, he said we did say that it was italian version of Shawarma. Oh yeah? Lets start serving Japanese version of Jalebi or Swedish version of Gobi Paratha... I dont want to linger on for your comics. I would go to a library. Give me a value for money first then start adding value.

  • djdhasmana djdhasmana
  • Linger on...well said! Mar 31, 2012

    Tried the place out today for an in between meal between tea and dinner :)
    Awesome food and atmosphere. Board games,novels Kids books,comics and regular magazines available along with news papers so that you can read and sup at the same time. Loved the ambience and the food was excellent. Tried the char grilled chicken and fish and chips and a coffee. Recommended.

  • sidfadnis sidfadnis
  • Good Food. Bad Ethics Dec 31, 2011

    They server good food. But they have been spamming my SMS inbox since last 3 weeks using a UK number to bypass the DND mechanism. If you visit this store, do not leave your cell number with them.

  • atulkarmarkar atulkarmarkar
  • Cafe Linger On - true to its name Oct 15, 2011

    Met a friend here one morning, and though initially breakfast (sausages, eggs, toast, pancakes etc) was being considered, the need to have something a bit more substantial ensured that the Chicken Pesto Pasta was ordered.

    Besides breakfast, they have a pretty varied menu, with rolls/wraps, appetizers, sandwiches, pastas, pizzas and desserts, which is quite sufficient for a full fledged meal. For kids, they also separately have hakka noodles, pasta and smiley fries.

    As I looked around, the first thing that caught my eye was a bookshelf, packed with business and management books,
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :