• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • riteshlahori1 riteshlahori1
  • Top Notch Jun 27, 2013

    I had been to this place for the first time with my friends. This place serves good food, drinks and provides superb service.

  • prerna21patil prerna21patil
  • What A Place!!!! Jun 20, 2013

    Went there on a Saturday evening. Had a few starters and beer. Awesome music and Ambiance. I guess now people will have a reason to believe they have a place around the buzzing area of FC road that can give you an awesome or a better feel than Apache. Awesome.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratik Nanavati, Owner, on Jun 23, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks Prerna for ur wondeful review. cheers!!!!
  • jazib_farid jazib_farid
  • Is hookah still there? Aug 09, 2012

    I'm coming from Mumbai tonight. And I really wanna visit this place. heard its 1 of the best lounges in town.
    Is hookah still there?
    I HOPE IT IS! craving to have a really good one!

  • Addydude Addydude
  • Menu!!! Apr 01, 2012

    Can anybody tell me some great flavours of hookahs and their rates???

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Piyush Patni, Owner, on Apr 01, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi,
    Flavor depends on ur taste but v try to make each hukkah special.
    Rates are around 325.
    Hope u ve a good session.
    Thanks for choosing Mmyra.

    Replied by: Addydude, on Apr 01, 2012 Flag this

    Addydude
    thanx!!!
    heard a lot about this place!!!!
    so surely wanna visit here!!!!!!!
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Piyush Patni, Owner, on Apr 02, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    You are most welcome Sir.
  • moheetb moheetb
  • Hukkah !! Mar 18, 2011

    Hukkah : Very smooth
    Food : Great !!
    BAR : Good !!
    Service : Good !!
    Money : Food is cheap...Hukkahs are great in here and so is the price..!!

  • sharvari3012 sharvari3012
  • best hookkkaah!! Mar 16, 2011

    I have been visiting this place since long.. Good ambiance, nice music, good service, yummy food and reasonable :)
    all the hookah are really good.. highly recommended...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Piyush Patni, Owner, on Mar 16, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Sharvari,
    We are gad that u like our joint.
    Thanks a lot for the review.
  • gbhirud gbhirud
  • mmyra hookah Feb 24, 2011

    mmyra is a cool place to hang out with friends ...its hookahs are awesome.. and service is also too good!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Piyush Patni, Owner, on Feb 24, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a lot for the review...plz live ur contact details with the management next time..will be glad to inform u about any new schemes at the lounge.Thanks again.

    Replied by: gbhirud, on Feb 26, 2011 Flag this

    gbhirud
    thnx......sure
  • msaleinzap msaleinzap
  • Instant Classic! Jan 17, 2011

    8 of us came here late looking for a good time. we didnt know it would be the best night of the year. amazing food, better drinks, awesome people, and maybe the coolest bartenders in pune! try their chinese its better than any ive had even in mumbai.

    highly recommended,,, enjoy while your there... i guarentee you will come back and maybe ill be back too and see you there,,

  • Nair_Shona Nair_Shona
  • Flavoured Hookahs Jul 03, 2009

    Mmyra is a lounge bar serving flavoured hookahs along with delicious Continental, Indian and Italian starters and main course dishes. In drinks they serve fresh fruit martinis. They also have pool side tables outside the lounge. The two-level pub has a vibrant red entrance, a perfect classy setting. A delicious African preparation of fish, it is marinated in parsley, celery, garlic, olive oil & cooked over hot charcoal and served with mayonnaise & coriander dip. The Lehsun pari made of tender chicken marinated in garlic and curd and skewed in tandoor is a tasty to have. Roman prawns prepared with... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Piyush Patni, Owner, on May 24, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    thanx for the review.
  • chetan141616 chetan141616
  • Good place Mar 18, 2009

    One of the places where once u go..it will pull u back many a times...bar is great.....variety of drinks......and great food to go with it.....

    Recommend every body who read to go make a visit.....

Recommended Reviews

  • mmyra hookah

    gbhirud

    mmyra is a cool place to hang out with friends ...its hookahs are awesome.. and service is also too good!...more.

  • Is hookah still there?

    jazib_farid

    I'm coming from Mumbai tonight. And I really wanna visit this place. heard its 1 of the best lounges in town.
    Is hookah still there...more.

  • Instant Classic!

    msaleinzap

    8 of us came here late looking for a good time. we didnt know it would be the best night of the year. amazing food, better drinks,...more.

  • Flavoured Hookahs

    Nair_Shona

    Mmyra is a lounge bar serving flavoured hookahs along with delicious Continental, Indian and Italian starters and main course dishes....more.

  • What A Place!!!!

    prerna21patil

    Went there on a Saturday evening. Had a few starters and beer. Awesome music and Ambiance. I guess now people will have a reason to...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :