• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of P & B Coffee

first reviewed by emerald
  • crazysid1994 crazysid1994
  • Awesome COMBOsss.. Jun 11, 2012

    I loved the comboz out dere.. its very reasonable.. burger + itallian soda juzz for 55 i mean its amazing to c.. n yeah ma frend tried da cappuccino combo dat was awesome too.. guyz i wud recommnd dis place for sure.. try 1nc atlst den u cnt resist yor self for going agen n agen ..

  • mansi_unhelkar mansi_unhelkar
  • P & B rocks Jun 11, 2012

    burger combo was superb. loved the mocha madness. awesome place

  • gunjangodbole gunjangodbole
  • great place to hang out Jan 13, 2012

    Have been to this place a few times and was impressed with both the variety and the quality of drinks. A perfect place to spend quite Sunday afternoons, or to catch that chocolate shot after partying hard!

  • Vishwajeet15 Vishwajeet15
  • Good Menu with unique drinks Jan 09, 2012

    Tried an Orange tart mocha. Was a bit fuzzy to make up my mind to try this weird combo. Enjoyed the drink and its uniqueness with distinct flavors of mocha and orange with coffee. I don't stay in Koregaon Park but it has always been a place to find some great hangout places.I don't know if P & B Coffee has any other outlets in pune too.

  • Mahicka Mahicka
  • This Place Rocks Jan 03, 2012

    The blue iced lagoon is my favorite drink!!! its just awesome! it has a sour and sweet taste...its the best u can get anywhere in town! people you gotta check it out! its got all the perfection it needs to it!

  • priyadarshan priyadarshan
  • Coffee meets serenity Dec 30, 2011

    Loved the Mochaccino and ambiance. A serene place right in the heart of Koregaon Park. What else does one needs other than a tranquil place to escape to and have an evening coffee.

  • Sachin1111 Sachin1111
  • Great taste.. value for money Dec 02, 2011

    Loved their mochaccino... not even costa serves that kinda mochaccino.. and surprisingly for half the price..:) must go once man.

  • emerald emerald
  • Excellent Coffees Nov 08, 2011

    Had Mocha Madness with my friend who ordered a chocoholic surprise. Both drinks were fantastic and really loved the service of cafe staff. Looks to be a new place in town. Cheers guys!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :