• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • yumzup yumzup
  • Best Place in Town Feb 04, 2014

    This is one of the best places in town, be it the food they serve or be it the ambiance, this place is just amazing... Two thumbs up for this place... Undoubtedly the best place in town.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • anagha7agarwal anagha7agarwal
  • Most Memorable Dinner Dec 17, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The event was special so we booked a table in Paasha. They gave us the best table from where we could see the whole city. So in ambience, Paasha doesn't have a competitor. We ordered starters which were outstanding in taste. For food we had to shift inside.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • prerna21patil prerna21patil
  • Fabulous Place! Nov 26, 2013

    I am a regular at Mi-a-mi with my friends, so I have always vouched for their hospitality and service. Paasha was no exception. Had gone last week with my cousins. Such amazing ambiance, it makes for a perfect unwinding place. Food is great and they take care of all the little things you ask them(I had asked them to make the Paneer dish more spicy and tangy to my liking). God Bless the Chef, because it was out of the world! I think I might soon be a regular here too!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • foodomania_pri foodomania_pri
  • Hands down the best Indian food place in Pune! Mar 21, 2013

    FOOD FOOD FOOD... DELICIOUS!!!
    I went there day before and can still feel the fragrance of the yummmmy food here!
    It was so yummy that I was actually tempted to meet the chef and convey my compliments (like in the Mainland China commercial)..
    Paasha is hands down the best Indian food place in Pune..
    Paneed Lababdar was absolutely out of the world! The paneer so soft that it melts in your mouth!
    Yummy kulchas and biryani!
    It was so yummy that I was actually tempted to meet the chef and convey my compliments (like in the Mainland China commercial)..
    The ambiance is brillia
    ... read more

  • doublehelix doublehelix
  • Fun evening (but more because of the company) Mar 13, 2013

    If you travel between Mumbai and Pune, and visit hotels/restaurants in both the cities, then I'd strongly suggest visiting Paasha before visiting Dome or Aer in Mumbai. You'd appreciate Paasha more that way. Unfortunately, I visited Paasha after I had my breath taken away by Aer, and hence it underwhelmed.

    I had snuck up to Paasha one of the times I was at Spice Kitchen (Marriott restaurant) and I was awed by the look and feel of the place. I had a very brief look and swore I'd be back, and so I was back with family for weekend night drinks. Was also around my mother's bday.

    O
    ... read more

  • pkd007 pkd007
  • Good ambience but Food below average Feb 26, 2013

    If you are someone who'll visit a restaurant more for the ambiance, then this is your place. But for someone like me for whom the taste and quality of food is more if not equally important, it was disappointing. I was surprised when I read that Paasha has won an award for the best restaurant. For starters we had aloo tikki and the waitress had said that that was one of the best items they had. It was an apology of an aloo tikki. There was no taste and there were chunks of unmashed and uncooked potatoes. We had also ordered daal makhani and kulcha which was excellent but the biryani was again below... read more

  • vikasbahar1 vikasbahar1
  • The Management Sucks Feb 13, 2013

    I have been trying to book a table for the valentines, started calling them 4 days before 14th and they have to been saying that the reservations arent open, finally on 12th they said that the reservations would open at 13th at 6pm. When i call them at 6pm i get to hear that the tables are full. Like Seriously first they postpone the reservations and when one calls them at the time suggested by them, they say that they are done with the reservations.

    They could have mentioned earlier if they had some special plans or whatever ..
    In short and sweet they ruined my valentine plans.

  • Nayana.P Nayana.P
  • Awesome place with average service..!!! Aug 26, 2012

    Ambiance is good one and lively...Terrace has a beautiful view...Food is good and expensive..Being in a 5 star hotel, the service is not up to mark and u have to wait for waiters for long time to approach u...And its too difficult to keep plates properly n have food..!!!

  • foodiekaran foodiekaran
  • Had an amazing time! Jul 07, 2012

    I went with my wife to Paasha. It has an enclosed sitting along with open air terrace kind of sitting arrangement. We wanted to sit outside but it is basically for large groups. So we settle with sitting inside the restaurant. I must say the taste of food was awesome. We loved it! A must if you are particular about taste. The Panner ki sabji we ordered was mind blowing. I never had such soft paneer which actually melted in mouth as soon as I had it. Ambiance was nice. Hospitality was good and we had a great time.

  • trulydeeply trulydeeply
  • Feels like Heaven!! Apr 07, 2012

    As You enter Marriot you feel like you are in some different world. Its so beautiful From inside..the interior decor makes you saw wowww! As you go to the 24th floor Paasha u feel like heaven...Pune looks so beautiful from this level. Staff is really awesome...Drinks and starters are served in outside seating area where you can enjoy the beautiful view and cool breeze. The starters menu is quite limited to kebabs but they are just awesome in taste. You have a wide range of drinks to choose from. They also give you complimentary snacks with your drinks. We were two people. We had our drinks and... read more

Recommended Reviews

  • Excellent View

    upen7385

    Pasha is awsome to sit to see panoric view of Pune .I have been there 3-4 times there.Every thing food,drink,hospitiliy etc very good,b...more.

  • Kebab & Biryani heaven

    harsh_in

    An awesome place for people who want to experience authentic kebabs & out-of-this-world biryanis. The restaurant is divided into an...more.

  • Had an amazing time!

    foodiekaran

    I went with my wife to Paasha. It has an enclosed sitting along with open air terrace kind of sitting arrangement. We wanted to sit...more.

  • Fabulous Place!

    prerna21patil

    I am a regular at Mi-a-mi with my friends, so I have always vouched for their hospitality and service. Paasha was no exception. Had...more.

  • Great ambience, excellent...

    lecker

    Great ambience. Being on the 24th floor, it has a nice view of the city. Indoor lounge section has low seating and preferable for...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :