• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Anand014 Anand014
  • Great Traditional Panjabi Dhaba Dec 31, 2012

    This place is really awesome never had better lacha paratha or Maa ki Daal than Rangla Punjab. My kids enjoy the ambience of Manjis and Panjabi songs which enlightens the mood when ever we go.

  • PARAG_C84 PARAG_C84
  • Real Dhaba style Restaurant Nov 26, 2012

    I visited this place a few months ago,
    Liked the Unique taste of Food, specially Dal
    This place is very specious and ample Parking available.
    Service is crisp.
    All n all a very great experiance.
    NB. - Its a great place to visit in a Group.

  • kabinai kabinai
  • Looking for DHABA? Jan 16, 2012

    Want to have food in "DHABA" than I must say, RP is the right place. From Ambience to food, everything is great. Authentic Panjabi food and value for money, what else you want. Few of the dishes that I loved so far .. Chicken Dehati, RP special Chickan kabab, Paneer salt & pepper.

    So here I rate RP:
    1. Food-- Great
    2. Ambience-- True dhaba style
    2. Value for Money-- Absolutely
    3. Vehicle parking-- Secured.
    4. Family place-- Yes, they have different section for families.

    Would love to do critics as well.. Might
    ... read more

  • dkale86 dkale86
  • The perfect dhaba to be boycotted. Jan 14, 2012

    This place sucks. The only time i had been here, i guess they were out of stock. They didn't have starters, only a couple of dishes to serve. Their drinks had exhausted. The service is awful. Just a fancy place. Too pricy and definitely not worth.

  • nm_105 nm_105
  • 3rd Class place to visit Dec 30, 2011

    We visited this place yesterday,It is one of the worst place in whole pune for food & Drink.ONLY its Masala papad is worth rest is crab. Chiken Tandori taste like Kawa Tandori.Paneer Tika bhi third class quality ka tha. Finally i would like to say this dhaaba is High Price with Low Quality.Drink is more costly then soho. please please never visit this place.

  • rajivpandey19 rajivpandey19
  • perfect place to joint Dec 11, 2011

    I would prefer more so to call this place as an Ideal Joint for Friends or Colleagues who are catching up after a hard day or for a Informal meeting over Drinks post Office.

    The Lighting is Dim and the service too is Relaxed. The Menu boasts of all the typical dishes that most menus would tom-tom about.

    The U.S.P. of this Place is the serene and calm env....and punjabi songs
    Be Careful the serene might just Entice you have that 1 Extra Drink over and above what you usually Gulp down.

    Remember to have the veg kofta with the kulcha,chana fry and a Green Mirchi to

  • hardcore_party hardcore_party
  • Best place for FRIDAY freak out Dec 01, 2011

    For all cubical dwellers who slog through out week and want to chill out should visit this place.

    Note - Its better to go and have ur own experience rather than reading mine.

    Cheers !!!!

  • Ritz.dny Ritz.dny
  • Pind da dhaba Nov 11, 2011

    This place reminded of a dhaba on Delhi Chandigadh highway. Get the original essence of a punjabi dhaba here. Full length Khatiyas, heavy wooden chairs and tables, hanging landern n parandahs gives this place a rich look. The place is surrounded by hills which makes it cooler than normal open air restos in Pune. The food is also awesome here. Don't forget to try Chicken Dehati which is a lip smacking delicacy.

  • dwips dwips
  • Perfect punjabi dhaba style restro in d city Oct 04, 2011

    m here in pune 4m last 10 years... home away home...alwaz in search of that homely taste fud, comfort n service...but alwaz been disappointed.... story of most of d outsiders lyk me in this part of country....
    finally few days back found RP... Rungla Punjab... u knw what, its just Wow... I been served wid all my desire in an assorted way... RP RocKs... ;) guys check it once n u ll b addicted n galz! its d safest place 2 b there n e tym... njoy d muzzzic there wid luvly pind da swaad... M luvin it... :)

  • Satpal15 Satpal15
  • Rangla Punjab Aug 31, 2011

    Guys if u r a food lover, u like to have some delicious and yummy food than the rite choice is Rangla Punjab. Apart from food, u will definately feel like a typical punjab's dhabba environment.....so do visit frndsss............

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :