• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • nikhyal nikhyal
  • All mixed opinion! May 16, 2013

    Not that good to Go go in for it ... This place has lost the charm inspite of becoming the best one .. Its located in one of the Biggest properties in pune but still not worth it .. The music sucks big time . Sound is good . but DJ is bad . Expensive . All Chapri crowd i shud say . No more an option infact not an option for me anymore to party there . Hav bettter places to visit :)

  • tonymelwani tonymelwani
  • FIVE STAR NOISE Apr 03, 2013

    One of the few surviving nightclubs in Pune.This is a genuine nightclub and has a very good sound system.Enjoy the music as you scream and jive.

  • bhimraj7 bhimraj7
  • Pure Sadness Feb 11, 2012

    this place has lost it,'twas fun to be,but some 3-4 years back,not now!!
    People have moved ahead in time,nut it seems the "SCREAMS" people are lost in transition.
    Crowd is just ok,DJ sucks big time and service is pathetic..
    highly over priced and not worth wasting your money and time in..visit HARD ROCK CAFE instead..enjoy..

  • pravngupta pravngupta
  • Pathetic DJ...below avg music...Decent Crowd ! Dec 19, 2011

    Just been there on saturday night, and DJ was a bigtime bag. He knew only AKON n some Usher songs, and was adamant to play only those. In the end, i eventually lost the zeal to dance anymore after those countless repeats. To our rescue, some other DJ came in n started wid really awesome bollywood remixes, but after sometime, the old one came back and runied the night again. Please Please Please Le Merdn..GET A GOOD DJ with great knowledge about TRANCE. Crowd was decent after from some mad elderies that just hopped in and danced like crazy fools...AAHHHHHHHHH

  • rasika rasika
  • Atrocious and Disgusting Oct 11, 2011

    This place sucks bigtime, the scream pub especially. I was there for the Kyau Albert performance, and the bar management sucks!!! really, they were swiping most of the peoples' credit cards for an extra amount, we never got the money back, even though the management had promised to pay us back. I can't believe a 5-star like Le Mer can suck this big!!! The worst pub ever!!! Avoid this place as much as you can. The most pathetic bar ever!!

  • kushalm06 kushalm06
  • Disappointing Apr 03, 2010

    You are going to a disc located in one of the best hotels of pune.... and the dj sucked, sorry to say, played absolutely lousy music, the crowd was pretty okay on a saturday night!!
    Not worth going to!!

  • santosh_rao99 santosh_rao99
  • Common Dec 23, 2009

    Was here recently and I must say this place now should get off the market. They play lousy music - bollywood is one thing but you cant play the same shit again and again and again. A couple of songs here then in Hindi is fine, but it works the other way here one or two good english songs rest everything is "prem ki naiya hai ram ke bharose" types. Guys you need to mature with the crowd, start playing more house/trance for a change.

    Boring......................

  • godsy0123 godsy0123
  • "AAAAAAAAAAAAh" Jun 08, 2009

    Well this place is loud on Music , High on Spirits and Heavy on Pockets ... So watch out "first timers" ...It can be pretty deadly...its open till 1or 1-30 am or so....Nice AMbi...But crowd aint upto the mark....
    Just watch out for DJ's special special performance there if he wants tooo....

    Over all i would rate it : Sweeet....

  • acestormtrooper acestormtrooper
  • Best place in Pune. Jun 06, 2009

    This is the best place in Pune that once can go clubbing. Bit heavy on the pocket, but once in a while it's fine. What you get is complete value for money. Good crowd, good music. Open till pretty late in the morning.

  • Starscr3am Starscr3am
  • Best place to go clubbing Apr 12, 2009

    Despite being prohibitively expensive, Scream is the best place to go clubbing in Pune. A bit on the steep side, the last I went here it was 1000 bucks per couple with no cover. However, once inside, the atmosphere is great, the music is awesome and the crowd is simply brilliant. Open till a bit later than most other places, if you have deep pockets this is the place to be. And even if you don't, there are ways around it.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :