• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Hotels in Pune

  •      
  • 1 Km from Express Highway, Ravet Village, P.C.M.C., Dehu Road, Hinjewadi, Pune
  • Landmark:  Near Indira College

Review Highlights

  • ajikulkarni ajikulkarni
  • “Awsome Experience, Great View and Lovely Service Dec 14, 2013

    It was a memorable stay and that was because of the great view, food and service at SENTOSA..We were looking for a place where my wife and I could relax and enjoy, and that had some space for our toddler to run around a bit. SENTOSA turned out to be right for what we wanted. The staff is always ready to help, the food is good and our son was very happy playing outside so much.The hotel in all is a very good place to spend 2/3 nights without any trouble and a wonderful place to chill out. Would definitely stay here again on my next trip..

  • prerna21patil prerna21patil
  • Awesome Time At Sentosa Sep 25, 2013

    Although this was quite some time back, I just had to write a review for Sentosa. We, a group of five friends, were put up at Sentosa for two days. We ended up having the time of our lives!! I can never forget how much we had enjoyed at the water-park! Most of my friends were from Delhi and they still can't seem to stop raving about it! The food, all the meals we had there were fantastic! All the frolic in the water-park got us pretty hungry! So I remember binging after that! Service is extremely good. The entire staff was very hospitable and also accommodating ( I have very picky friends). I... read more

  • ravigai88 ravigai88
  • Excellent Place, Must Visit Once Aug 08, 2013

    Hotel is situated in a very good location with a magnificent view. Very easy to reach. Food at the restaurant is indeed very good with awesome taste and definitely recommendable. Staff is very helpful and can be relied upon. I got fully relaxed staying in the hotel only for 3 days. Water park is well maintained. Loved the day spent here. Really I cherish my stay and definitely I shall recommend it both to my friends and relatives.

  • amolburrp amolburrp
  • Excellent.... Cool Water Park Near Pune. Jun 03, 2013

    This water park is amazing. Been there on 2nd june 2013 with Friends. Had a complete blast over there. Rides are amazing. Even though they have limited rides, but its worth it. Only bad experience is with Changing rooms and toilets.
    They have toilets and Changing room combined. It is completely a messy. So don't even think of changing clothes over there. Its better to go there in Bermuda's and T-shirt and come back with the same clothes.
    Apart from Changing rooms, everything is fantastic.. Must go..

  • chetan148 chetan148
  • Foodilious... Apr 09, 2013

    It is really nice property with respect to all aspect for family. Environment maintained is very peaceful.The hotel was suggested by friends and it exceeded my expectations.The food was awesome, very tasty and varied ( Gujarati, Mexican, Chinese, South Indian, Punjabi). Food was also delicious.Staff was helpful.There is a water park too to distress u from your hectic schedule. It was just amazing, location,staff, food , Ambiance rooms,everything was just superb & amazing we will definitely visit again..

  • KrishnaS0881 KrishnaS0881
  • Excellent experience.. Apr 01, 2013

    Peaceful & Relaxing..
    Best place to rejuvenate yourself...!!
    When you really need a break from work & u wanna relax,itz one of the best place to be...Most importantly,the food along wit the service is just too gud... Staff is too good, fud is just awesum. May it be reception, house keeping, security, room service,etc. all are of ever ready to help nature to make our stay more comfortable. We enjoyed our day in waterpark i luved rain dance, DJ n wave pool food served was superb. it was a real treat. I definately wish to go again for a longer holiday...!!!

  • Kv21984 Kv21984
  • Awesum place to hangout in Pune.. Mar 25, 2013

    It was a weekend visit and i should tell you that Sentosa Resorts n Waterpark offers a great deal to travelers a good option to stay. Excellent staff, very good ambiance, super clean rooms and finger liking food. We enjoyed our stay and waterpark and will surely recommend fellow travellers to visit people travelling Pune. Food was just great and service was excellent.So if you want to experience relaxing and exiting holiday this is just the right place.

  • devaarti1 devaarti1
  • Steer clear off this place! Oct 14, 2012

    My experience about this place had been a sheer let down. Arrogant staff with 'We don't care' attitude is simply annoying when you are out with your family for some good time. We were three families with kids, had to wait for our tables as the outdoor sitting was booked for some private party. I cant blame waiting as we didn't have prior reservations. Once settled we ordered seafood & chicken starters at recommendation of out attending captain. When served the fish was stinking and stale and so was chicken starters. After informing it to staff, they wont budge and admit that it was stale. We asked... read more

  • JEMS99 JEMS99
  • Visited after 2 years Feb 05, 2012

    i was out of town for almost 2 years, but remembered the last visit at this place and was amased when i visited the place it has been developed in a great way. i saw the staying facility as well which actually were not there 2 years back. but even today they have maintained the taste .
    there is no better option other than this place in the vicinity

  • desaiparth desaiparth
  • hidden treasure Jul 08, 2011

    due to my business i have been frequently travelling from mumbai pune express way, Once casually entered this place to have some snacks but from that day i never miss this place while travelling mumbai-pune. their food quality , service is always upto the mark.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :