• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Burp25Nov1 Burp25Nov1
  • Had a Very Bad Experience..Will Never Visit again Nov 25, 2013

    I and my Husband went to this place for dinner but we had a very bad experience. The food was moderate and there was not much variety. It happened that we went on a bike as we had to go to another crowded place. This place does not have a parking for 2 wheelers. The security guard told us to park our bike outside the building premises where there is one so called parking made for 2 wheelers. After we had our dinner, when we went to get our bike we found that the fuel tube was cut off and someone had stolen the petrol. When we confronted the security guard of the building where Sigree is located,... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sankarshan sankarshan
  • I wouldn't really recommend Sigree for large group Mar 01, 2013

    I have, on earlier occasions, been to Sigree. I have to say that the restaurant has slipped a bit. It could be a good place for a small group (~4), but anything that is a large group is a number of covers that they don't have competent staff to handle.

    The weekday lunch is a bit of a jostling crowd at the buffet table and, the spread is not so spectacular. Just so. A group of us (18, to be exact) were at this place on the 27th. And, it wasn't a really enjoyable experience. There are certain basic bits that a restaurant needs to have down as a routine. An example, glasses of water at the
    ... read more

  • nigams_25 nigams_25
  • good food Dec 09, 2012

    can enjoy food at this place....food is good but service is very slow....for starters you should have patience..:)

  • mehulsewak mehulsewak
  • One of the best daal makhani & great ambience... Nov 23, 2012

    a perfect fine dine hotel..serving you good food..u can go for a buffet or for a la carte menu..the dal makhni is to die for...service might take some time but the wait is worth it..heard they have opened a new branch in aundh too...

  • manish.gadiav2 manish.gadiav2
  • Good Food. Nov 22, 2012

    I have been there many times with my friends. The food is really very good , i dont eat non veg but my friends said that the non veg is too good.. I liked the dal makhini the most

  • Dwaipayan Dwaipayan
  • A consistantly special dining experience Nov 21, 2012

    A flagship restaurant of teh Speciality Group that are behind the restaurant brands of Mainland China, Oh! Calcutta and Machaan, Sigree serves the best kebabs and noth indian and frontier cuisine that one can consistantly find anywhere in India. Sigree Pune is no different, and consistantly backed up by their stupendous and attentive service. We've been there on a couple of important family occassions and have been never disappointed (except for the long weekend waiting period, in case you didnt book earlier). Prices are high, and so a dinner for two would cost between 2000-2200 easily. But this... read more

  • sheetal_doctor sheetal_doctor
  • My opinion about Sigree Nov 20, 2012

    it was about 3 pm,time for the restaurant to close but they were sweet enough to take our order.the ambiance is warm but needs to be better lit.food was average.can try it out.

  • JoshiChandan JoshiChandan
  • Sizzling Sigree Nov 20, 2012

    The open air sitting facing the river was the first attraction. Food was good and the service was excellent! We had a good time!

  • narayana225 narayana225
  • its a ok and not good 2.5/5 Oct 20, 2012

    the taste is ok and only very few items for that cost . when we enter they say a long list of items but they serve only few.. ambiance not that good .

  • gauraw9 gauraw9
  • Mixed reactions Aug 28, 2012

    The weekend lunch buffet was like a roller coaster ride. It started with some great starters, though the service was intermittent. The food doesn't keep flowing, like it should. People don't want breaks between the two starters. The main course, like most of the buffets, was average with very limited variety in rotis. The desserts was the biggest disappointment. Generally, desserts are the stars that decide the experience of a buffet and this buffet with a very limited number and poor choice of desserts was the downfall.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :