• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • niksn niksn
  • Nothing can Beat Chariot Jan 20, 2014

    I am a regular visitor to this place for more than a decade now and believe nothing can beat the stuff you get at chariot.

    The best place to spend the evening in any day of the week, the environment is always vibrant, the waiters and Chefs are always smiling and ready to serve the best of bakery products.

    They serve great sandwiches, puffs.. Their pastas and other rice preparations are worth trying... Coffee is served best here ( Hot and Cold)

    The most important is the list of their cakes and pastries.... Its been 10 years and all the celebrations of my family has
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • av_shetye av_shetye
  • Tasty Pastries! Aug 14, 2013

    There are few places in KP where you get cheap deserts and this is one of them. I had death by chocolate cake pastry and it was a choco bomb! I also had their cheese cake which is good. Their shakes are good too! So, if you are in for some mouth watering, chocolate filling deserts, visit this place and I am sure you will leave with a smiling face!

  • pnqguy pnqguy
  • Affordable Pastries & Food Jun 30, 2013

    Poor Ambience and Service. Cleanliness is questionable, The place is generally filled by college going and regulars as it is cheap and affordable. The Food & Cakes are definately of good quality for their prices. Worth for takeaways.

  • jiggy23 jiggy23
  • Cheesecake!! Jun 05, 2013

    Have always been a fan of their Grilled Chicken Sandwiches but tried the mango cheesecake for the first time yesterday! It was absolutely amazing!! :) Do try!

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Good place Jul 14, 2012

    Good place to hangout. The pastries here are amazing!

  • pravngupta pravngupta
  • Sit by Roadside, Chat and Sip Merrily ! Apr 23, 2012

    Date of visit: 21-4-12

    5/5 for their location, on the premier KP road, just roadside, a place where u can sit, sip, eat and watch endlessly. Superb Sandwiches and awesome shakes.
    I had sweet chariot chiller (made from kiwi, soda and ice-cream), twas hell awesome and delicious. Choco-vanilla frappe was equally good.
    I'll try to go back to that place sometym.

  • akshaypeshave akshaypeshave
  • fab food...fab location -- 4.5 on 5 Apr 19, 2012

    Stop by for a quick bite or dessert or simply coffee and trust me you won't regret it.
    One must try the chicken stroganhoff, lasagna, paneer shashlik, rustic mousse cake and the cheese cakes (any flavor works).

    i'll cut half a star though, because few sweet chariots in bengaluru have better ambience this one seems a little cluttered up in comparison and also sometimes the service disappoints me a bit

  • dude4hyd dude4hyd
  • Excellent for price. Jan 06, 2012

    I have been to this place and the location is good. I found this as good as Barista or any expensive cafe shop. But for my surprise the prices are very reasonable, quality is simply great. You are getting it for almost more than half the price then regular cafe chains.

    I liked this place because of low cost for the same quality food that u get only in branded food chains like Barista.

    Latte is for 30/- and pizza is for 60/- cool drinks are at regular prices.

    This is my fav in Pune and i bet nothing can beat this place.

  • freelanceeater freelanceeater
  • Best Pastries Nov 05, 2011

    Being a frequent visitor of sweet chariot's viman nagar outlet i gave this place a try.i liked the crowd and the ambience of the cafe.the food served is delicious but the staff works with snail's pace and is not helpful at all.if you want to get a little summary of what you'll be having;they start with elementary content of it like sugar,coffee,milk and so on.the place is good,food is mouth watering and definitely does not burns holes in your pocket.
    I believe it is the best bakery in town,I simply love their pastries and cake.i often anticipate to have them.the best part of this cafe is that
    ... read more

  • gourmett gourmett
  • yum yum yum Sep 15, 2010

    coffee, pastries, garlic bread with cheese and the list goes on...
    personal favs:
    dark and white chocolate party
    rustic moose
    Columbian moose
    iced Praline tart
    cafe latte
    pricing is very reasonable n once again pastries are to die for!!!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :