• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Swig
Happy Hours
Unlimited - Beer, Sangria, Mojito, Caipiroska at Rs.

Reviews of Swig

first reviewed by hashkrish

Review Highlights

  • gourmet9 gourmet9
  • Great Place!!! Mar 13, 2014

    This is one of my favourite places to hang out with friends. Good food and pretty decent ambiance. The music is really great so it becomes a perfect combination when you decide to just chill with your friends. Their starters are amazing. Definitely worth visiting this place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Nice place to hangout May 10, 2013

    We went to SWIG on a tuesday night....There was not much crowd,and ours was the only group sitting inside...The place has a good ambiance, and is particularly very happening place on weekends...They have happy hours from 7 to 9...You could have fun playing Fooseball and just relaxing and chit chatting with your friends...Nice place...Except that check your bill before you pay, because they gave us a wrong bill, which we paid foolishly without checking...Having taken only 1 whiskey, they billed us for 2...i.e.around 200 extra...One should be very careful!

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Cool place for hangout Apr 30, 2013

    I had heard a lot about Swig from my friends, so I decided to visit the place with my friends one day...they have good happy hours, i.e. from 7 to 9...that is like a perfect time for happy hours...I loved the ambiance of the place...The service is also great....The music they play is very chilled out, nothing that you can dance upon...and they dont even change the music if you ask them to...but overall otherwise, the service is great...and a good place to hangout with friends...

    Also, for the manager ...I actually went to the place to plan out for my private brthday party, but even after
    ... read more

  • mak556 mak556
  • Good Value Jun 16, 2012

    First of all, the price of drinks over here is good, much reasonable. The ambiance is simple, but the DJ and the large screen give the whole experience a nice vibe.
    I went there on 12th June-2012, a weekday, didnt expect much crowd but I was amazed with the amount of people coming to the club on a weekday.
    The Euro cup was on, the DJ was playing classic Rock n Roll from the 80's-90's. There are 2 things why this place gets a 4 star from me:
    One, The food was abundant in quantity, no complains on quantity, but a lil low on quality.
    Two, The waiters were good, but they could
    ... read more

  • pravngupta pravngupta
  • You get in there-It's a blast !!!! May 10, 2012

    Date of Visit - 5/5/12

    A rocking place with some very good music being played, gets a lot crowded after 11, awesome crowd, superb booze and it's a perfect party scene. It's a bit heavier on the pocket though, but worth it. If you're late, you'll have to sit outside and drink. Be on time, or before time, to get the right place to sit and watch the ipl/football match on the projector installed inside.

  • RJ_RON RJ_RON
  • Best place in all aspects Feb 03, 2012

    Good food, great music, sooper crowd, and most important liquiors at pretty reasonable prices.

  • abhinay0001 abhinay0001
  • Woww !! Nov 02, 2011

    It will Wow u for sure ! What a place ! Nice Music..nice people..Great for dating..Friends..Business Talks and even get sloshed !

  • BindiB BindiB
  • Chic Aug 14, 2011

    I love it!!! Love the food, love the drinks, love the atmosphere!!! Excellent place!!

  • hashkrish hashkrish
  • Very nice!! Jun 29, 2011

    Gr8 food, nice ambience,live music!What more can 1 want!:P:P

Recommended Reviews

  • Cool place for hangout

    snehaSmittal

    I had heard a lot about Swig from my friends, so I decided to visit the place with my friends one day...they have good happy hours,...more.

  • You get in there-It's...

    pravngupta

    Date of Visit - 5/5/12

    A rocking place with some very good music being played, gets a lot crowded after 11, awesome crowd,...more.

  • Good Value

    mak556

    First of all, the price of drinks over here is good, much reasonable. The ambiance is simple, but the DJ and the large screen give...more.

  • Woww !!

    abhinay0001

    It will Wow u for sure ! What a place ! Nice Music..nice people..Great for dating..Friends..Business Talks and even get sloshed !...more.

  • Chic

    BindiB

    I love it!!! Love the food, love the drinks, love the atmosphere!!! Excellent place!!...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :