• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Pune

  •    
  • Brahma Majistic, C3 Building, 4th Floor, NIBM Road, Kondhwa, Pune
  • Landmark:  Above Baskin Robins

Review Highlights

  • Dine With Rats and Cockroaches

    Eat at your own risk. I did not really have a good experience, however people really ignore these things and eat happily, unsure how ?

  • MauChintan MauChintan
  • Dine With Rats and Cockroaches Mar 05, 2014

    Had a very bad experience, place is awful. I saw on the top, the roof and girders had rats running around, in and out of their Kitchen area to the Open area. That itself blew my head off.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • gauraw9 gauraw9
  • A group friendly dinner place Aug 28, 2012

    The food quality is certainly good and it's worth a visit for that. Though, as a rooftop restaurant you expect more in terms of ambiance, in which it fails. The place could surely use a makeover.

  • dr.ashwathi dr.ashwathi
  • nice place Jun 06, 2012

    hookah n liquor..good food n good music
    service is fine
    large group friendly
    had a greattime each time i went there
    worth visitin...good hang out place

  • imtryingtoeat imtryingtoeat
  • Current Status Apr 16, 2012

    I have heard a lot of good stuff about your place from my friends and contacts so i wanted to try the place, but with all the hookah joints being raided by the police, are you guys still serving hookah?

  • Addydude Addydude
  • Menu Apr 01, 2012

    Can anybody tell me the best hookah flavours and their rates avail. here?

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Damanjit Singh, Owner, on Apr 01, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    the hookah rates start from Rs.300 onwards.... n top of the line flavours are tropical thunder, pink panther, lady dragon, funky pan mix....

    Replied by: Addydude, on Apr 01, 2012 Flag this

    Addydude
    thanx!!!!!!!
    surely wanna visit this place!!!!
  • mrschandra mrschandra
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY & QUANTITY! Feb 22, 2012

    We love love this place and have ordered from them quite often. The food never fails to impress us. One of our favorites is Stuffed Tangdi for starters and also Pardha Chicken for mains. They prices are quite good for the quantity they serve. All in all a must visit place :) Way to go!!!

  • akshaypeshave akshaypeshave
  • "The late night joint" for hookah and liquour... Feb 06, 2012

    definitely one of 'em places in pune which runs really late into the night without any hue and cry. the projector screen is a killer on match days! Decent chinese food, chicken starters and main course. Good service and resonable pricing coupled with a simple, raw yet pleasing rooftop ambience.

    As for some cons, the music level is a bit too high to have a conversation. Unless you add some dancing space to the house. The song playlist needs to evolve too. Both the fridays I was here the same set playlist played and with a lot of repeats; different versions of the same song. Also you need
    ... read more

  • darsh121314 darsh121314
  • Santa Banta on the wheels................. Dec 23, 2011

    Good place for hand-outs...............

    They have a wide selection of drinks, cocktails and mocktails and hookas.........
    The owner is cool.....
    the staff is good.......
    the food is awesome.........
    Nice music....................

  • drpratikdas drpratikdas
  • makes u wanna come back again.. Aug 13, 2011

    The first thing that you notice once you enter this place is the helpful attitude of the waiters, they treat you like royalty, your wish is their command. The service really is superb.
    The place is good for a cool hangout with friends, low seating sofas and large televisions showing the latest cricket or football matches are a plus point as they add to a more informal atmosphere.
    They have a wide selection of drinks, cocktails and mocktails though the prices are a bit overpriced, but good overall.
    And the food is worth talking about especially the non vegetarian dishes. Try out their
    ... read more

  • rachna.deshmukh rachna.deshmukh
  • Wonderful Hookah place Aug 09, 2011

    awesome for Couples....
    varieties hookahs and dishes every time..
    Had been to this place about few days back
    Starters are excellent as always,
    it really warmed me up and brought a smile to my face...
    Everything about it gives a good feeling.. The food , the ambience, the hospitality. They last longer and usually the flavor doesn't burn out like the hookkaz,
    it is one of those places where you wil enjoy going with friends also....
    well made hookahs. They last longer and usually the flavor doesn't burn out like the hookahs

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Pune : All Zones| Old Pune City | Rest of Pune
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Pune
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :